Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Minister’s Secretariat​

Private Secretary:
Dominic Grech

Communications Advisor:
Tia Reljic

Office of the Permanent Secretary

Permanent Secretary
Mr Joseph F. Caruana
Tel: 22926208

Environment, Climate Change and Development Planning Policy

Director General
Ms Margaret Cassar
Tel: 22926227

Environment and Climate Change
Ms Ruth Debrincat Tabone
Tel: 22926321

Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Ms Henriette Calleja
Tel: 22926209​


Director General
Mr Dennis Buttigieg
Tel: 22926245

Corporate Services
Ms Joanna Grioli
Tel: 22926230​

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Chief Information Officer
Mr Pietro Caschetto
Tel: 22924401

Ambjent Malta

Director General
Mr Herman Galea
Tel: 22928100​